Business Partners

Business Partners

Attorney's/CPA's


Alvis, Quashnock and Associates
Marie Quashnock - Attorney/Partner
925-516-1617
marie@aqalegal.com
www.aqalegal.com

Richard D. Callister
Certified Public Accountant
925-679-1111
richard.callister@gmail.com

Charities
 

Love in Transit
925-392-5664
contact@loveintransit.org
www.loveintransit.org

Operation Creekside
Prayer and Care Packages for US Troops
Ed McClelland
925-260-5423
dockdocktor@yahoo.com
www.operationcreekside.org

Food, Caterer's & Events
 

3 French Hens
Minda Motta
925-383-5985
minda@3fhbrentwood.com
www.3fhbrentwood.com

A Cake Lady
Lora Baggott
925-525-9051
www.acakeladycreations.com

Anna's Irresisitbles
Anna Gwerder
209-832-7806
anna@annasirresistibles.com
www.annasirresistibles.com

Cuisine on Location
Glen Skelton
925-580-6977

cuisineonlocation@sbcglobal.net
www.cuisineonlocation.com

Doré
French Bakery & Cafe
925-978-6121
dorebakery@yahoo.com

FatKatMusic
Aaron "A-RON" Benson
925-522-6511
aaron@fatkatmusic.com
www.fatkatmusic.com

The Floorshakers
Douglas Mascardo
925-864-8710
djmascardo@gmail.com
www.thefloorshakers.com

Just Koolen Productions
Adrian Koolen
888-362-5262
www.justkoolen.com

Ken Perkes Photography
925-513-3649
perkesphoto@yahoo.com
www.perkesphoto.com

Ribbons & Roses
Diane O'Brien
925-634-3832
ribbonsandroses@comcast.net
www.ribbonsandrosescustomflorals.com

Shelley's Country Garden
Shelley Selph
925-634-0776
shelleyscountrygarden@gmail.com
www.shelleyscountrygarden.com

Home Services
 

Clean Choice – House Cleaning
Maria Buckley
925-699-5518

Decking & Stairways
Rash Yambo    
323-717-3784
rashyambo@yahoo.com

Emergency Rooter
David Ball         
510-388-0567

Grady's Chimney Sweep & Service
Grady High
925-855-0504
gradyschimney@aol.com

NBI
National Building Inspectors
Don Nicks
1-800-466-2466
www.teamnbi.com

No Hauling Too Big!
Larry Mayfield
925-684-7767

Poindexter Construction - Remodel/Repairs/Tile & Painting
Kyle Poindexter          
925-759-2858
kylepoindexteer55@yahoo.com

Russo's Chimney Sweep Dryer Vents
Sal Russo          
925-673-0546

Insurance Services
 

Cypress
Professional Insurance Services
Nicole Wilson 925-250-2095
nwilson@cypressinspro.com
Matt Wilson 925-487-2094
mwilson@cypressinspro.com

Personal Services

Vision Optix Optometry
Winson Ong, O.D.
925-513-0323
www.visionoptix.com

Contact Information

Photo of Mary Carpenter DRE# 01468434 Real Estate
Mary Carpenter DRE# 01468434
Sotheby's International Realty
Cell: (925) 383-1694